I’ve listed them all here by series and genres, rather than publication date. Enjoy browsing!
Connect with me on FaceBook


Sign up for my newsletter



Shady Acres Mysteries

Beware the Orchids, book 1

Path to Nowhere

Poison Foliage

Poinsettia Madness



(scroll down to see clean books without inspirational message)


Nosy Neighbor Series

Anything For A Mystery, Book 1

A Killer Plot, Book 2

Skin Care Can Be Murder, Book 3

Death By Baking, Book 4

Jogging Is Bad For Your Health, Book 5

Poison Bubbles, Book 6

A Good Party Can Kill You, Book 7 (Final)

Nosy Neighbor collection


Christmas with Stormi Nelson


The Summer Meadows Series

Fudge-Laced Felonies, Book 1

Candy-Coated Secrets, Book 2

Chocolate-Covered Crime, Book 3

Maui Macadamia Madness, Book 4

All four novels in one collection


The River Valley Mystery Series

Deadly Neighbors, Book 1

Advance Notice, Book 2

The Librarian’s Last Chapter, Book 3

All three novels in one collection


See Cynthia’s other books at


Historical Romances


Runaway Sue

Taming the Sheriff


Finding Love the Harvey Girl Way

Cooking With Love

Guiding With Love

Serving With Love

Warring With Love

All 4 in 1


A Wild Horse Pass Novel

They Call Her Mrs. Sheriff, book 1 (A Western Romance)


Finding Love in Disaster

The Rancher’s Dilemma

The Teacher’s Rescue

The Soldier’s Redemption


Woman of courage Series


A Love For Delicious

Ruth’s Redemption

Charity’s Gold Rush

Mountain Redemption

Woman of Courage series (all four books)


Short Story Westerns

Desert Rose

Desert Lilly

Desert Belle

Desert Daisy

Flowers of the Desert 4 in 1


Romantic Suspense


Overcoming Evil series

Mistaken Assassin

Captured Innocence

Mountain of Fear

Exposure at Sea

A Secret to Die for

Collision Course

Romantic Suspense of 5 books in 1




Romance in Paradise

Maui Magic

Sunset Kisses

Deep Sea Love

3 in 1


Finding a Way Home


Service of Love




Handcarved Christmas

The Payback Bride

Curtain Calls and Christmas Wishes

Christmas Gold

A Christmas Stamp



The Red Hat’s Club (Contemporary novellas)





The Red Hat’s Club 3 – in 1




Colors of Evil Series


Shades of Crimson


The Pretty Must Die Series


Ripped in Red, book 1

Pierced in Pink, book 2

Wounded in White, book 3

Worthy, The Complete Story



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *